Collaborating for Transformation

Learning From a Year of Crisis

Crisis does not always need to lead to despair. Collaboration can make the difference.

How?

Join Reos Partners and our collaborators for an engaging conversation about what is needed to move from despair to opportunity.

for Asia, Pacific, Europe, and Africa

THE WEBINAR BEGINS

April 28, 2021
8:00 AM CEST /
4:00 PM AEST

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
SAVE MY SPOT

for the Americas, Europe and Africa

THE WEBINAR BEGINS

April 29, 2021
9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM GMT

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

2020 was a year of crisis and disruption. The overlapping crises arising from the COVID pandemic, climate change, racial inequity, weaknesses in democracy, and humanitarian emergencies have touched every life across the globe.

In this context Reos Partners worked with courageous and committed change makers to find a way forward amidst the tumult. This challenging work was rewarded with rich learning about what works - and what doesn't - in transforming crisis.

Our recent report highlighted five learnings about how to collaborate for transformation.

Join Reos Partners and our collaborators as we go deeper.   

In this interactive webinar, we will together share more about what we have learned from our hands-on experience, and explore the questions that we are still pondering.

Collaborating For Transformation in Times of Crisis

5 Learnings

  • Imagining what’s possible enables more effective crisis response
  • Working systemically reveals strategic opportunities in a crisis
  • Relationships across a system enable timely responses to a crisis
  • Working towards decolonization supports resilience
  • Working experimentally can reduce the devastation of future crises
Read the Report

Join the conversation to understand how to move forward in uncertainty and complexity.

SAVE MY SPOT